Yet another missing irl feature

So, I’ve been through the ctrl-z feature and the stop, rewind and analyze feature. What else is missing in my life? A robot to take care of all house hold work? An index to the CD collection? To be able to search for quotes in all my books? Yes, all of that of course, but my whining today will be about the saving ability. Why can’t I record my memory and save it on a USB-stick for later? How come it’s so hard for me to put the cool dream I had out on youtube? There is so much media I’m just missing by forgetting!!

Dreams, memories, books that are like movies in my head. Lately, I’ve been reading a lot of Terry Pratchett novels. Each one of them makes such a great hollowood-production movie in my head. It makes me wanna change career into a film maker!

But nooo, I can’t even get a screenshot out of my head. That totally sucks.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

